## RELEVANT INFORMATION



At the ordinary meeting held today, the General Assembly of Shareholders designated the following Board of Directors for the 2018-2021 period.

Name	Status
David Bojanini	Shareholder Member
Carlos Ignacio Gallego	Shareholder Member
Claudia Betancourt	Shareholder Member
Ana Cristina Arango	Independent
Rosario Córdoba	Independent
Armando Montenegro	Independent
Jorge Uribe	Independent

Additionally, the Assembly approved for the period from April of 2018 to March of 2019 monthly professional fees for the Board of Directors of \$7,200,000.00 and a fee of equal value for each session of the committees of support to the Board, this is the Audit, Finance and Risks Committee, the Appointment and Compensation Committee and the Sustainability and Corporate Governance Committee.

It is worth noting that Messrs. Arango, Córdoba, Montenegro and Uribe accredited through several certifications their fulfillment with the requirements to be considered independent members, both in respect to the Issuer and to the Pension Funds Administrators.

April 16, 2018