## **RELEVANT INFORMATION**

GRUPOARGOS

At the ordinary meeting held today, the General Assembly of Shareholders designated the following Board of Directors for the 2015-2018 period.

Name	Status
David Bojanini	Shareholder Member
Carlos Ignacio Gallego	Shareholder Member
Mario Scarpetta	Independent
Ana Cristina Arango	Independent
Rosario Córdoba	Independent
Armando Montenegro	Independent
Jorge Uribe	Independent

Additionally, the Assembly approved for the period from April of 2015 to March of 2016 monthly professional fees for the Board of Directors of \$6,000,000.00.

It is worth noting that Messrs. Scarpetta, Arango, Córdoba, Montenegro and Uribe accredited through several certifications their fulfillment with the requirements to be considered independent members, both in respect to the Issuer and to the Pension Funds Administrators.

However, for purposes of determining the composition of the Audit Committee, Messrs. Arango, Montenegro and Uribe will be considered Independent Members.

March 25, 2015