RELEVANT INFORMATION

GRUPOARGOS

In consideration of the resignation submitted by Dr. Carlos Enrique Piedrahita, at the ordinary meeting held today the General Assembly of Shareholders designated Dr. Carlos Ignacio Gallego, CEO of Grupo Nutresa S.A., as his replacement. Therefore, for the remaining ongoing period, which ends in 2015, the following are the members who integrate the Board of Directors:

David Bojanini García Carlos Ignacio Gallego Palacio Jorge Esteban Giraldo Arango Guillermo Heins Finkensteadt Mario Scarpetta Gnecco Ana Cristina Arango Uribe Rosario Córdoba Garces

It is worth noting that Messrs. Giraldo Arango, Heins Finkensteadt, Scarpetta Gnecco, Arango Uribe and Córdoba Garcés accredited through several certifications their fulfillment with the requirements to be considered independent members, both in respect to the Issuer and to the Pension Funds Administrators.

However, for purposes of determining the composition of the Audit Committee, Drs. Giraldo Arango, Heins Finkensteadt and Arango Uribe will be considered Independent Members.

March 26, 2014