## **RELEVANT INFORMATION**



In its session today, the Board of Directors approved the following conformation of the support committees:

Audit, Finance and Risk Committee	
Armando Montenegro Trujillo	President of the Committee
	Independent Member
Rosario Córdoba Garcés	Independent Member
Ana Cristina Arango Uribe	Independent Member

Appointment and Compensation Committee	
Jorge Uribe López	President of the Committee
	Independent Member
Rosario Córdoba Garcés	Independent Member
David Bojanini García	Independent Member

Sustainability and Corporate Governance Committee	
Rosario Córdoba Garcés	President of the Committee
	Independent Member
Carlos Ignacio Gallego Palacio	Independent Member
Claudia Betancourt Azcárate	Independent Member

April 25, 2018