

RELEVANT INFORMATION

Grupo Argos S.A. informs that, in an ordinary meeting held today, the company's Shareholders' Assembly elected the Board of Directors for the statutory period from April 2024 to March 2025, as follows:

Director	Category
Ana Cristina Arango Uribe	Independent
Rosario Córdoba Garcés	Independent
Jaime Alberto Palacio Botero	Independent
Jorge Alberto Uribe López	Independent
Claudia Betancourt Azcárate	Patrimonial
Juana Francisca Llano Cadavid	Patrimonial
Ricardo Jaramillo Mejía	Patrimonial

Medellin, March 21, 2024