

RELEVANT INFORMATION

Grupo Argos S.A. informs that, in an ordinary meeting held today, the company's Shareholders' Assembly elected the Board of Directors for the statutory period from April 2023 to March 2024.

Therefore, the Board of Directors of Grupo Argos S.A. is formed as follows:

Miembro de Junta Directiva	Calidad
Esteban Piedrahita Uribe	Patrimonial
Claudia Betancourt Azcárate	Patrimonial
Mauricio Ortega Jaramillo	Independent
Ana Cristina Arango Uribe	Independent
Rosario Córdoba Garcés	Independent
Jorge Alberto Uribe López	Independent
Armando Montenegro Trujillo	Independent

A description of the profiles of the members of the Board of Directors is available at <u>www.grupoargos.com</u>

Medellin, March 30, 2023